NEW! We are very proud to now be among Facebook's Recommended Integration Partners! X

How To Upgrade/Downgrade Your Plan

by John Chandler - Get free updates of new posts here

Here are the steps for Upgrading/Downgrading Your Plan

  1. Login to your Sync2CRM account and go to the settings pageUpgrade Plan
  2. From here click on Plans at the top right of the page contentUpgrade Downgrade
  3. Click “Select Plan” next to the plan you would like to upgrade/downgrade to. You will see a pop up, click “OK” to confirm your changes.Update Plan

That’s it, your plan has now been updated!