Will I be notified of an auto-upgrade or down-grade before I am billed?
We send a notification email 3 days prior to each scheduled renewal. That email will reflect the plan and charge you are about to be billed for.
In the case of an annual account, the upgrade is immediate. Therefore, there won’t be an advance warning. You will be credited for any time left on your existing plan and that will be applied against the new plan. You will also receive an invoice.